“The Use of Steroids in COPD Management” – Dr. Don D. Sin, MD-

DOWNLOAD

RespTrec WebEx May 29 2012-1

Professor of Medicine, University of British Columbia Head of Respiratory Medicine, PHC
Canada Research Chair in COPD

 

British Columbia (5:30 – 7:00 pm)

Alberta (6:30 – 8:00 pm)

Calgary: Health Sciences Center, 3330 Hospital Drive NW (Room G384) RSVP Malak Hendi – Malak.Hendi@astrazeneca.com

Edmonton: EDM – UAH – Walter Mackenzie Centre – Dvorkin Centre Rm 2G2.07 RSVP Craig Stevenson – Craig.Stevenson@astrazeneca.com

Red Deer: Red Deer Regional Hospital, 3942 50 A Avenue (Resp. Conference Room)

AB (6:30 AB) RSVP Craig Erion – craig.erion@astrazeneca.com

SK (6:30 SK)

MB (7:30)

Lethbridge: Lethbridge Regional Hospital, (Room 3K144B Auxiliary Building) RSVP Stacey Tennant – Stacey.Tennant@astrazeneca.com

Saskatchewan (6:30 – 8:00 pm)

Saskatoon: Lung Assoc. of Saskatchewan, 1231-8th St E (Boardroom) RSVP Lori Kleiboer – lori.kleiboer@sk.lung.ca

Regina: West Harvest Inn, 4025 Albert St

AB (6:30 AB) SK (6:30 SK)

RSVP Cathy Wilson – Catherine.Wilson3@astrazeneca.com

MB (7:30)

AB (6:30 AB) SK (6:30 SK) MB (7:30)

Supported by

Manitoba (7:30 – 9:00 pm)
Winnipeg: Manitoba Lung Association, 629 McDermot Ave (3rd Fl. Meeting Room)

Brandon: RANA Respiratory Care Group (Boardroom) 305E – 18th Street North (next to CAA)

For both Winnipeg and Brandon, RSVP to Jenna 204-774- 5501 (0) or reception@mb.lung.ca

Comments are closed.

Content Protected Using Blog Protector By: PcDrome.